“I have forgotten now how many times i have lost my self to you. By losing i mean, giving you all my kisses, words and all that iā€™ve got. By losing i mean, swallowing my pride, burning my throat with words i canā€™t say when i am angry coz it would definitely hurt you and iā€™d rather hurt myself just to save you from the pain. By losing i mean, giving off first to smile, talk and start any random conversation just not to bore you. By losing i mean, giving up all those things that i am doing before we became together. By losing i mean, losing all the people i had before you came. By losing i mean, losing myself as i was years ago before we ever happened. I was never afraid to lose myself to you. Because thatā€™s how love works in some ways. You will eventually lose yourself to someone you love until you realize youā€™ve got nothing to keep except him.”

Wrote this a year ago. I’m a fucking martyr, right? Ha ha.

Leave a Reply

